This is the "Electronic Resources" page of the "Management, Human Resource Management & Marketing" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Management, Human Resource Management & Marketing  

Last Updated: Apr 19, 2013 URL: http://libguides.madisonville.kctcs.edu/management Print Guide RSS Updates

Electronic Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome to the LibGuide for...

Management

Management
Human Resource Management & Marketing

Databases

The following databases are very useful for finding information about your topic (log onto the databases using your MCC usernamd and password):

Other major databases

Log onto the databases using your MCC username and password.

Opposing Viewpoints

Gale Opposing Viewpoints In Context

Find information on the following controversial topics below: (?)

 

Search

Business Source Premier 
 
    Limit:     

Business Economics & Theory 
 
*Be sure to limit your results to "full text" once you reach the search results page.
 

Small Business Collection 
 
*Be sure to limit your results to "full text" once you reach the search results page.
 

Full text academic journals & magazines

Need to find an article?  Try looking in one of the magazines or scholarly journals below:

Films on Demand

Films on Demand

Want to watch a video?  Click below to access Films on Demand: (?)

Oxford Reference Online

Oxford Reference Online Premium

Need to look up a word you don't know?  Try looking in one of the subject dictionaries below: (?)

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip